Roselle
Roselle
Hibiscus sabdariffa L.,
  • Signature Extract™

L’extrait de Roselle (hibiscus) est un ingrédient idéal à tout complément alimentaire dédiée aux jambes légères, de par sa teneur en flavonoïdes, de son utilisation traditionnelle pour son effet sur l’hypertension, de la recherche clinique soutenant cette utilisation ainsi que de son effet sur le pourcentage FMD (flow-mediated dilation, une mesure de la fonction endothéliale).

Jambes Légères
Peau
Santé urinaire
Détox
Santé Digestive
Description

Type : Extrait de plante
Composés actifs : Flavonoïdes
Sourcing : Afrique
Allégations d'étiquetage : Clean Label, sans OGM, sans gluten, sans allergènes, non irradié, sans nanomatériaux
Certifications et conformité : FSSC 22000, ISO 22000, Vegan

L'extrait de roselle est traditionnellement utilisé dans le cadre de divers problèmes de santé, dont l'amélioration des troubles circulatoires. Par exemple, dans la médecine traditionnelle africaine, l'extrait de Roselle est utilisé pour traiter divers maux, notamment l'hypertension.

Ces dernières années, l'extrait de Roselle (hibiscus) a gagné en popularité en Occident grace à ses potentiels bienfaits pour la santé via ses propriétés antioxydantes et sa capacité traditionnelle à réduire la pression artérielle. La recherche soutiennent l'idée que l'extrait de Roselle (hibiscus) pourrait avoir un effet positif sur la pression artérielle. En effet, des études ont montré qu'il peut réduire la pression systolique et diastolique chez les personnes âgées. D'autres études ont également montré qu'une supplémentation en extrait aqueux de Roselle permet une augmentation significative du pourcentage de FMD (dilatation médiée par le flux). Cela suggère que l'extrait de Roselle (hibiscus) améliore la fonction des vaisseaux sanguins et favorise un flux sanguin sain, ce qui en fait un ingrédient idéal à tout complément alimentaire pour les jambes légères.

Intéréssé ?

Cliquez ci-dessous,

Health benefits

Jambes Légères : EFSA pending claim on heavy legs backed by scientific evidence and tradition

Peau : Called "plant-botox". Mechanism of action on collagenase enzyme

Santé urinaire : EFSA pending claim backed by tradition

Détox : EFSA pending claim and traditional use

Santé Digestive : EFSA pending claim and traditional use

Our products
Réf.
Our product
Health benefits
Qualities
Characteristics
PR-0313
Hibiscus Inside EX 2-1
Jambes Légères
Peau
Santé urinaire
Santé Digestive
Détox

Traditional dry extract of Hibiscus flower

    Nous contacter
    *Les informations communiquées sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé pour le traitement de votre demande ainsi qu’à la communication marketing ou commerciale d’Activ’Inside. Les données personnelles collectées seront communiquées aux seules personnes d’Activ’Inside chargées du traitement de votre demande et uniquement pour le besoin de ce traitement ainsi qu'à son prestataire d'emailing. Pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données ou pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez consulter notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Roselle
Roselle
Hibiscus sabdariffa L.,
  • Signature Extract™

Roselle (hibiscus) extract presents the ideal addition to any light legs supplement due to its flavonoid content, traditional use for its effect on hypertension and clinical research supporting this use aswell as its effect on FMD%.

Light Legs
Skin
Urinary health
Detox
Digestive Health
Description

Function: Phytochemical
Active Component: Flavonoids
Material Source: Africa
Labeling Claims: Allergen-free, Irradiation-free, Clean Label, GMO-free, Gluten-free, Nanomaterials-free
Certifications & Compliance: FSSC 22000, ISO 22000, Vegan

Roselle extract has been traditionally used for a range of health conditions including  the improvement of circulatory disorders. For example, in traditional African medicine, roselle extract has been used to treat a variety of ailments including hypertension.

In recent years, Roselle (hibiscus) extract has gained popularity in the West for its potential health benefits, including its antioxidant properties and its traditional ability to lower blood pressure. Research supports the notion that roselle (hibiscus) extract may have a positive effect on blood pressure, as studies have shown that it can decrease systolic and diastolic blood pressure in older adults. Studies have also shown that the acute consumption of aqueous extract of Roselle, caused a significant increase in % FMD (flow-mediated dilation). This suggests that Roselle (hibiscus) extract has the potential to improve blood vessel function and promote healthy blood flow which makes this extract an ideal addition to any light legs supplement.

Interested?

Click below

Health benefits

Light Legs : EFSA pending claim on heavy legs backed by scientific evidence and tradition

Skin : Called "plant-botox". Mechanism of action on collagenase enzyme

Urinary health : EFSA pending claim backed by tradition

Detox : EFSA pending claim and traditional use

Digestive Health : EFSA pending claim and traditional use

Our products
Réf.
Our product
Health benefits
Qualities
Characteristics
PR-0313
Hibiscus Inside EX 2-1
Urinary health
Light Legs
Digestive Health
Skin
Detox

Traditional dry extract of Hibiscus flower

    Contact Us
    *The information communicated on this form is recorded in a computerized file for the processing of your request as well as for marketing or commercial communication by Activ'Inside. The personal data collected will be communicated only to the Activ'Inside staff responsible for processing your request and solely for the purposes of this processing, as well as to its emailing service provider. If you have any questions about the processing of your data or wish to exercise your rights, please consult our Privacy Policy.